Sinspiration aka The Power of a Photo

I know we’ve posted about inspiration before, but have we ever posted about sinspiration? This is when I see a picture–okay, yeah, it’s usually naughty–and within seconds I have an entire story written. I have a Pinterest board dedicated to sinspiration.

Who knew Pinterest could be so useful? And so smexy.

If I get stuck, I can swing by, have a look, and wrap up a scene in no time, well, as long as I can resist the temptation to start looking for things to add to my sinspiration board.

Now, not everything on my board is sinful. Somethings are just a nice reminder to keep going, or because I find a model beautiful and inspirational, but…yeah , okay…most of it is sinful. I can’t help it, I’m made that way.

5 thoughts on “Sinspiration aka The Power of a Photo

Leave a Reply

