Shameless Kindle Fire Promo!

My blog today is a shameless promo for my Kindle fire contest. Without further ado – here are the details!Kindle 2012_Family_Page_1._V389755294_ (2)

Fireworks for a Fire Contest!

Grand Prize – Kindle Fire

And a Selection of Books from my Backlist

Second Prize

Kobo Mini E-reader

Third Prize

$25 Gift Card

Monthly Prize – A book from my backlist

How to Enter:

You can enter the Fireworks for a Fire Contest by doing any or all of the following:

Leave a comment on my blog

Sign up for my newsletter

Follow Me on Twitter

Tweet something about my blog, one of my books or this contest or me

Like my Facebook Author Page

Post something about my blog, one of my books or this contest, or  me on your Facebook Page

Tell a book club about one of my books

Like my Amazon Author page

Review one of my books on Amazon, B&N, ARe or any distributor or Goodreads (you get a special treat for this one – email me)

Become a Fan on Goodreads

Start a discussion about one of my books on Amazon or Goodreads (you get a special treat for this one – email me)

If you can think of anything else – go for it – just let me know what you did in a comment or email.

Contest Dates: 02/13/13 –  midnight: 07/03/13

Contest Drawing: 07/04/13

Monthly Contest Winners will be announced on my blog, Twitter, and Facebook on the first Friday of every month.

Contest Grand Prize winners will be announced on July 4, 2013 on my blog, Twitter, and Facebook.

Please note that the contest winners must claim their prize within 5 days of the announcement or the prize will be forfeited and another winner drawn. So please make a note to check for winners on a regular basis.

Have fun!

Cheers,

Jianne

Notes:

All Winners drawn by Random.org
Anyone signed up and confirmed for my Newsletter gets 10 extra entries to the contest
Guest authors are exempt from the contest

Share this:

Get News About Coming Releases!

Connect with Me!

13 thoughts on “Shameless Kindle Fire Promo!

  1. I follow your blog! Plus I did the likes on Amazon, goodreads & Facebook! It would be cool to win something as today, the 1st is my birthday!! Thanks for the giveaway~~

    Like

  2. Thank you for this oppurtunity to win…
    I’ve liked on FB (# 1,759, LaTanya Lawson), twitter (@I_LaTanya and i retweeted about the contest) goodreads (goodreads.com/chynarey) amazon (#182, LaTanya Lawson shared on FB)
    Shared this contest on my wall on FB, Tweeted you jus to say hi and thanks for the contest and i follow your newsletter with caiidynsmommie(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  3. Wasn’t sure if I need to comment on how all I follow.
    signed up for your newsletter – sstrode at scrtc dot com
    Liked my Facebook Author Page – Sherry Strode
    Liked my Amazon Author page – Sherry Strode
    Fan on Goodreads – Sherry Strode
    Pinterest – Sherry Strode
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

    Like

Leave a Reply

