Better late than never…right?

Okay, so this is about fourteen hours late. Is that too late to be fashionably late?

Sincere apologies to you, our readers, and my fellow ladies here at LL&L.

Someone told me earlier this week that it is possible I’m having a midlife crisis. I laughed it off, but now I’m starting to wonder.

Just this week I bought a new vacuum cleaner (okay, that’s not too thrilling), tiles to finish the bathroom that I haven’t even finished redecorating and want to redecorate again, a new classroom sized whiteboard to organize my life (so I don’t forget things like blog posts), oh…and I went from driving a teeny tiny economically sound Aveo to a gigantic bright red Jeep Commander.

My midlife crisis. Bam, baby!!!

My midlife crisis. Bam, baby!!!

Midlife crisis? Maybe. But I’m loving it, if it is!

 

3 thoughts on “Better late than never…right?

Leave a Reply

