Cover Reveal – Shadow of Sin

OMG. Wait. Let me say that again. O. M. G.

I don’t think anyone is happier than I am that Shadow of Sin is “complete” – meaning it’s with beta readers before heading to my wonderful editor. As most of you know, this particular book has been a labor of love for me. Over the last year and a half, Caleb and I struggled to find common ground – damn, that man is stubborn with a capital S.T.U.B.B.O.R.N. – but I’m thrilled with the end result. I hope you are too.

Now for the good stuff! The cover – created by none other than the wildly talented Pickyme. I’ll admit to experiencing a moment of heart fluttering when she agreed to do this cover for me, as I’ve been a fan of her work for quite some time. She was a pleasure to work with and nailed my vision for this series right out of the gate.

Are you ready for me to shut up and get on with the reveal now? Okay, okay. Simmer down. 🙂 Here it is!

ShadowofSin_final_1600x2400

You want more news? Releasing November 6, 2013 (ebook and print).

Are you excited? I’m excited. Mark your calendars! 🙂

Until next time…

~Parker

22 thoughts on “Cover Reveal – Shadow of Sin

  1. I am totally excited!!!!!! Caleb body is to die for!!! (everyone knows how I feel about headless male bodies *sigh*) awesome cover…I can’t wait Parker you know I lovers your Martin Family!!!

    Like

    • First thing I think of when I see the cover is how much T is going to love it! And what do you know – there she is saying almost exactly what I am going to say 😀

      Seriously Parker that is gorgeous!! And less than 2 months – that’s doable as far as the patience scale. Can’t wait to read what Caleb gets up to!! 😉

      Like

  2. Oh my oh my! I can’t wait to get to read about Caleb and get back in the Martin Family hotness! Whew! Caleb makes my heart skip a beat.

    Like

Leave a Reply

