Teaser…

I started a new blog on my site that I titled Tuesday’s Tease. I figured it would force me to keep up and at least post something once a week. 🙂 I mean no matter how boring my life may feel on any given day, there’s always some snippet I could post from whatever I’m writing! hehe *devious laughter*

So, this week I’m working on the edits for the first of my BDSM series. The book is titled Bound to be Taken. It releases April 4 with Samhain Publishing. It’s long and it’s raw and it’s consuming me. So, y’all get a little piece of the page I’m currently on. Hope you enjoy. 😉

Aiden plopped down on the sofa, not releasing her hand. “Kneel on the floor in front of me.” His words were suddenly deeper, gentler, softer, but held a command that seemed incongruent.

Stephanie’s breath stuttered. She shouldn’t be reacting to his demand so forcefully. She knew it deep down inside her, but she couldn’t stop her body’s reaction.

Dane pressed on her shoulders from behind. He brushed her hair to one side and leaned in to her ear. “It’s just role playing. A sample. Give it a try. You might even like it.” He kissed her neck. She tipped her head to one side to give him better access without even pausing to stop herself.

He kissed my neck? She was fucked.

His lips were so soft, and his breath wafted over her shoulder and ear all at once, melting her insides.

 

2 thoughts on “Teaser…

Leave a Reply

