BDSM Torture!

Yep, that’s me. I’m being tortured with BDSM this week. Well, to be fair, I’d have to include the last several weeks and next week too I’m sure. Book One of my Samhain series is in second round edits! YAY! Book two is on my desk receiving the most intense self editing imaginable. I kinda suck at editing my own material, but bless my editor for brainstorming with me and helping me realize this series is in fact a two-book series, not three! I was so tortured trying to work on the third book I couldn’t imagine pulling it out of my ass. Ugh. Alas, it wasn’t necessary. Bless her heart…

So, here I sit hour after hour, day after day, doing the painstaking work of wrapping up the story in the second book, combining any elements that need to be included and deleting the extras that were overkill. I shall prevail!

So, come April 8th, book one will release: Emergence: Bound to be Taken. And later next fall, the second will release: Emergence: Bound to be Tamed.

So, a little teaser from today’s work is in line right? 🙂

I shall temp you all with my writing from book two. Enjoy and I shall keep plugging away…

He stroked his fingers through her entrance. “So wet, baby. Did that feel good?”

She swallowed, unsure what to expect. “Yes, Sir,” she muttered. It was the truth.

In a maddening attempt to torture her, he continued to drag two or three fingers through her slit, letting them slip inside a few inches with each pass.

Even though she’d just come, her arousal shot sky high once again.

He didn’t touch her clit.

She knew the little nub was exposed and swollen. The air in the room was wafting over the sensitive tip. But, Dane didn’t stroke high enough. “You’re still so needy, little sub.” His voice was low and deep and sexy.

Her voice squeaked. “Yes, Sir.” She swallowed hard.

5 thoughts on “BDSM Torture!

  1. Becca darling that was one of the best teases you have given. *whew*

    Two books you say? Wow things change fast in your world. however many they sound freaking fantastic!!! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

