December? But I’m not ready!

This year has been such a crazy, wonderful ride for me professionally–I saw the conclusion of my Ushers series, the transition to writing M/M romance, my first book convention all fly by. It’s also been a big year for me personally: sending my twins off to kindergarten and celebrating my tenth wedding anniversary.

It’s no surprise December snuck up on me, but here it is, and that means this blogging project is one year old this month! So, mark your calendars, ladies and gentlemen, because we’re having a birthday party! Next week, December 17th, we’re hosting a twitter party starting at 3pm eastern. We’ll be holding giveaways, answering questions, chatting about hot heroes and feisty heroines, and in general just having a good time. Please join us, using the hashtag #lllbirthday and follow @lovelustlapt!

LL&L anniversary date

 

Speaking of giveaways, I feel it would be remiss if I didn’t mention the one I’m holding over on goodreads! I am giving away five paperback copies of my erotica novelette, The Dark Collector. The giveaway runs through January 8th, and you can enter here:

https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/75002-the-dark-collector

I’m looking forward to chatting with you all next Tuesday!

xoxo,

V

 

One thought on “December? But I’m not ready!

Leave a Reply

