Sacrifices and Sex Toys by Emilia Mancini

When you’re a giver, sometimes you just have to make sacrifices for the greater good of humanity. Or for the writing community. Or for…the sex lives of everyone you know. Whatever the case may be…I am a giver, and sacrifice I have.

Recently, I took on the enormous responsibility of becoming a consultant for My Pure Pleasure Romance Enhancement Products so that I can give all of you as much happiness as you deserve in this life.

Or as I’d like to so boldly announce,

I’m selling sex toys, y’all!

They’ve got the most amazing toys to play with from waterproof vibrating love gloves, to thigh strap-ons, to glow in the dark bubbles…

I have all this and more at my fingertips and I am in heaven!

This little thing rotates to simulate a tongue on your clit. Yes, ladies, now we DON'T need a man for that! It also has a accessories...you can change the wheel for your favorite kind of clitoral stimulation.

Meet the Sqwheel. This little thing rotates to simulate a tongue on your clit. Yes, ladies, now we DON’T need a man for that! It also has a accessories …you can change the wheel for your favorite kind of clitoral stimulation.

Now, why am I telling you this?

  1. Because it’s freakin’ awesome/hilarious/awesome.
  2. Because this company has the most amazing selection of any direct sales sex toy place I’ve ever seen. Over 1,000 products on their site!
  3. Because this is THE ONLY direct sales company to have a LGBT friendly section.
  4. Because all those writers’ conventions coming…the one’s where you need prizes… I have everything you need and will offer  prize bags/baskets or single prizes for you to put in baskets.
  5. Because all you have to do is connect with me  and mention you know me from LL&L and I’m gonna give you a 15% discount. On anything you order! Whether for you, your readers, or anyone else you would be giving sex toys too!
This big guy is the Triple Header. With a suction cup bottom and three rather large ridges...I think he speaks for himself.

This big guy is the Triple Header. With a suction cup bottom and three rather large ridges. I think he speaks for himself.

Yeah, I could go on and on…but I won’t. What I will do, is tell you that you can do catalog parties and earn awesome hostess benefits or just buy a few items for yourself.

I have been doing this for a few weeks now, and I still find new things on the site that I’ve never seen anywhere else. Glow in the dark bubbles, affordable electronic wands and pads, and for those looking for prizes/basket inserts…check out the Mini’s selection! Tons of small, cheap, great give aways!

Whatever you want or need, I’m here for you.

Because, as I said…I’m a giver. 😉

Check out my site here to see what you can find! Have a look around and tell us your favorite product…come on…I dare ya!

Em

One thought on “Sacrifices and Sex Toys by Emilia Mancini

Leave a Reply

