Christmas release from Becca Jameson!

Ah, it’s Christmas, but that isn’t stopping me from releasing books! Hehe! The third book in my Durham Wolves series releases today, Christmas Eve.

Freedom in thFreedomInTheSmokies300e Smokies is the last book in the series, featuring the third brother in the family and everyone’s struggles against the local vampire that has been wreaking havoc in their lives since the Durhams moved to the Smokey Mountains a decade ago.

I hope everyone enjoys this last story! It’s available for download now from most venues.

Have a great holiday everyone. Merry Christmas from my family to yours!

5 thoughts on “Christmas release from Becca Jameson!

  1. Congrats Becca! I bet Micah goes down fighting – he seems like a contrary kind of guy. I can’t wait to read it – hopefully I finish Jaxon tonight & head straight into Micah’s bed! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

