Get your tiger on…

Well, another release has come and gone and I’m still reeling. That’s right, in case you missed it yesterday, Jan. 13 marked the release of my latest paranormal erotic romance, Predator’s Refuge, Gemini Island Shifters 3.

LSB Cover Art Template for PhotoShop

 

Predator’s Refuge begins where Predator’s Serenade left off, but each book in the series centers around a different couple, so you can read them independently. I often get asked how I treat my series as far as developing characters from one book to another. Yes, you will see previous characters make “cameo appearances” here and there in the newer books, but I really prefer to make each romance stand alone. I like to know my readers can pick up a book out of order and not be lost. Sure, it’s always best to read in order so you can watch each romance blossom, but not imperative.

And with Predator’s Refuge, I went in a totally different direction. The first two books featured gorgeous bear shifter men, the often-feuding Snow brothers, but book 3 has a new type of hero. Anton Gaspar is a tiger shifter, and no ordinary tiger either. He is a prince among shifters. I traced his lineage back to a real set of kings in Hungarian history, the Grand Princes of the Federation of Hungarian tribes. Only in my world, Anton’s family possesses a bloodthirsty, mercenary heritage, one from which he is only too eager to separate himself.

Will he find his long-sought refuge on peaceful Gemini Island? Will he find it with Marci Lennox, the sassy Canada Lynx heroine who is experiencing her first heat?

Stay tuned…

Predator’s Refuge is now available at Liquid Silver Books at http://www.lsbooks.com/predators-refuge-p872.php at all ebook outlets.

gemini shifters

 

6 thoughts on “Get your tiger on…

  1. You know I loved Predator’s Kiss and Predator’s Serenade — and I am really looking forward to Predator’s Kiss. It’s on my Kindle and calling me now! And I hear there could be another Gemini Island Shifters book coming. Yay!

    Wishing you many many sales, Rosanna.

    Like

Leave a Reply

