Ooooh! Cover Reveal! by Emilia Manicni

Whew! I am one tired writer!

seducingkate-510 (1)Today I am wrapping up the blog tour for Seducing Kate with sweet Jianne.  If you haven’t stopped by, hop on over and get your chance to win a sexy Silk Rope Set including a blindfold to go along with Seducing Kate (yes, I know it’s hard to read when you are tied up and blindfolded, but perhaps your lover can read it to you). I’ve been all over the place the last week and a half pimping out Kate and the bondage set. If you missed it, swing by any of my stops listed on my blog! I’m pulling all the comments tomorrow and offering up a winner of the set and a book, and giving away another copy of Seducing Kate.

I also got tossed edits for my alter ego Marci Boudreaux’s upcoming March release. This is short story, a quickie if you will. But it’s also a sweeter romance, I used up all my sexual energy on Kate..seriously, that woman likes to…you know.

Anyway, I’ve been nipple deep in promotions and edits, but I’m loving every moment of it. And because the readers here at Love, Lust, and Laptops are the absolute best, I thought I’d give you a sneak peak at the cover for Forever Yours, scheduled for release March 14 from Musa Publishing.

Again, this is a sweeter romance. Sure, there’s sex—I did write it, after all—but it’s done with a bit of a nicer vibe (am I the only one who giggled at that?).

Forever Yours is part of Musa’s Finally Ever After Series, which are shorter stories that reunite couples and give them a second chance at happiness. Because they are designed to be “lunch reads,” they have a strict limit on the maximum word count. I confess, that wasn’t the easiest thing for me. I’m a bit long-winded.

But it was fun and I think, even though it is just 18K, the story is strong and doesn’t leave the reader feeling like they got shorted.

We catch up with Meg just as she runs into her former lover, John, when he returns to town after four years after leaving her. He’s repentant, she’s furious. But John is Meg’s brother-in-law’s best friend and she finds that there is no escaping him. Can he convince her to give him another chance? And if she does, will he hurt her again?

Hmmm…

Okay, enough stalling…without further ado (imagine a drumroll here)…Forever Yours cover reveal….

foreveryours-510 (1)

Bah-da-bum! Pretty isn’t it? I like it. It’s soft and sweet and perfect for a Finally Ever After book. Now, back to editing so I can get this book done and ready to share with you!

3 thoughts on “Ooooh! Cover Reveal! by Emilia Manicni

  1. Happy end of tour for you with the lovely Seducing Kate! I am looking forward to reading this someday soon…

    Lovely cover for Marci. Moni is right that pose is so intimate – says something nice about the couple even if they are fighting right now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

