A tale of two stories

The Dark Collector Cover 1600I often say that some of the best things in my life happen in Skype chats with my buddy Liza Gaines. I’ve even mentioned that she helped me come up with the idea for The Dark Collector.

But there’s more to it than that. While I was writing The Dark Collector, she was writing her own short fiction piece, a little story called Coda.

Coda is a moment. A vignette. AΒ scene.Β 

I’m not too proud to admit it. I begged Liza to write a Coda900figging scene. Begged her like the naughty pervert I am, and she agreed. In return, I promised to write a fisting scene.

Those of you who have read The Dark Collector know I kept my promise…well, Liza kept hers too. Last week, for her birthday, she released Coda as a free read, and our mutual pervy story swap is complete. I’m already plotting what I’ll beg her for next. πŸ˜‰

Want to see how it all turned out?

Coda is free at All Romance eBooksΒ and Goodreads.

The Dark Collector is available from the following retailers:
Amazon

Barnes and Noble

All Romance eBooks

Kobo Books

6 thoughts on “A tale of two stories

Leave a Reply

