Big Announcement from Lynn Lorenz

Well, today is the day I’ve been planning for nearly 4 years.

I’m retiring from my day job!!!

It’s a goal I set those years ago, when the writing bug burrowed under my skin and I could do nothing but tell stories about men and women and their struggles to find love.

After over 30 years at my job, and it’s morphed from the beginning to now in so many ways I can’t explain it, I can think of nothing I want to do more right now but to write full time.

I have so many stories planned and waiting!! I’m so excited about them all, whether they are for my Lynn Lorenz name or my Theodora Lane name – each of them is a precious baby to me.

This morning I turn in my resignation and I couldnt’ be happier. A weight has lifted off my shoulders and I’m smiling like I haven’t since my last trip to Disney World.

This is going to be a great ride and I hope you will take it with me.
From Russian historicals, to dragon shifters, from the Louisiana bayou to the heart of Texas, come with me.

I promise a happily ever after. Some tears. Joy. And hot sex. Yeah. Lots of that, which ever version of my you prefer to read.

There will always be hot sex.

9 thoughts on “Big Announcement from Lynn Lorenz

  1. CONGRATS! YOU GO GIRL!
    I’m so happy for you. I know how hard you’ve worked, and you deserve every moment of your retirement time. Wish I could be there to see you grinning from ear to ear! Hugs.

    Like

  2. Congrats Lynn – sounds like a wonderful feeling of freedom and challenge at the same time! I look forward to your dragon shifters and following you around the world and back. Especially in books!

    Like

Leave a Reply

