News!

Hi naughty readers! I promised you exciting news. Unfortunately, legalities prevent me from giving as many details as I’d hoped I could at this date.

ParkerKincade_WhiteCollarCowboy_200px

What I can tell you is this … My White Collar Cowboy is going to be included in a boxed set!

I can tell you that this boxed set has ten stories of varying lengths and heat levels (novellas and novels from HOT to HOLY F-BALLS).

And I can tell you that every author in the set is a New York Times, USA Today, and/or National Bestselling author!

Needless to say, I am dancing with excitement to be included in this set. It’ll only be available for a limited time, so be sure to keep an eye out for more details.

Cover reveal will happen on May 8th, and I’ll be sure to post here on my next blog day, May 15th, along with the set info.

Now that I’ve kept my promise—sort of—I wanted to take a moment to thank all of you who’ve commented, tweeted, and sent me messages about the tornado that hit my area on Sunday night. You’re thoughts and prayers are appreciated and I am so grateful to have such kind and caring readers and friends.

IMG_2746-1

 

I leave you with this – a photo I took at what’s left of the home of family members – all of whom walked out without a scratch. The photo says it all – we are truly blessed.

Until next time …

Parker

7 thoughts on “News!

  1. Rock on, Parker! And thanks for sharing the recovery. It’s important to be reminded how we must cherish our lives and stop dwelling on the small, unimportant things that distract us everyday from appreciating our happiness.

    Like

    • Thank you, Em. I debated over how much of the destruction to share. You are so right, it’s important to witness the precious gifts we are given and be grateful for the lives we have. The spirit and sense of community I’ve seen from those who’ve lost everything (as well as those volunteering to help) is amazing, humbling, and heart warming.

      Like

  2. I’m so happy for you Parker – this is such a GOOD BOOK! I need to leave a review but I really, really liked it and want more brothers please! lol

    I am very glad to hear that all of your friends/family/loved ones are safe. Stuff can be replaced but people are irreplaceable. (hugs)

    Like

Leave a Reply

