Words of the Day..Same Sex by Cherie Nicholls

Now, for those who don’t know, I don’t write M/M or F/F although I’ve dabbled in F/F/M.

I might not write them myself, I do love reading them. So I thought to my self what should I post about today? Then I remembered a conversation with Vanessa North about her latest release. Then I remembered a couple of other same sex books I’ve read recently and though…you know what why not share the same sex love! So here you go people…… a couple of GLBT recommendations from me….

CARINA_0514_9781426898303_HighAndTight-647x1024Pilot Adam Walker has had one great love in his life: Harris Kingston. But twelve years ago, when he accepted a scholarship and joined the Navy, he chose duty to his country over love. Their on-again off-again relationship was never more than private joy, a frustrating fact of military life.

Harris never wanted to be anyone’s dirty little secret. When Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell was repealed two years ago, Adam broke his heart one last time. He’s picked up the pieces and moved on, building a great career and dating guys who aren’t afraid to be seen in public with him. But when Adam strolls into his salon asking for a haircut, his newfound happiness goes to hell in a handbasket.

Adam’s been at war with himself for over a decade. Now on the verge of leaving the military, he’s desperate to court Harris the right way and be forgiven. With two weeks’ leave and a Navy man’s conviction, he’s ready to start over…if he can convince Harris he’s ready to come out and commit.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORATION AND BUY LINKS

_6945669Martin has had the hots for his boss for as long as he can remember, so when Byron declares he needs a date to keep his mother off his back, of course Martin jumps at the chance.

He has one condition—he wants a night of unbridled sex with his boss. From P.A. to partner, can they make it last, or is this strictly a one time only offer?

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION AND BUY LINKS

 

mated_forever__42288.1377214301.300.450The full moon is always a time for danger and mating. This month it brings the scent of Louisa’s mate. Jorie is on the run and in grave danger. Being rescued by Louisa brings safety and a new temptation. As the girls act on their feelings, and passion overtakes them, they are unaware of the danger surrounding them both.

When Jorie is kidnapped, it’s a race against time. Will Louisa be able to save her mate, or will the past and all its secrets destroy them before they even have a chance at forever?

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION AND BUY LINKS

 

Ok quick thing….if you are going for GRL this year….look out for Vanessa and say I said to ask where her t-shirt is!

Until next time….remember…..writing ain’t easy…trust me this block is practically killing me…..

14 thoughts on “Words of the Day..Same Sex by Cherie Nicholls

  1. Awww, thanks for reccing me! (and for the other recs, which I’m adding to Mount TBR). As for the T-shirt… I’ll make sure to send you a picture. (I’m still fiddling with the design. But it’s going to be epic.)

    Like

Leave a Reply

