That Pearly Drop a Passionate Plume Finalist!

Yay! It’s fantastic when one of your book babies is honored. I recently found out that my time-travel paranormal, That Pearly Drop, is a finalist in the Passionate Plume’s Best That_Pearly_Drop-Jianne_Carlo-200x320Contemporary 2013 Contest. It’s an honor to be selected and to be in the awesome company of talented authors.

I’ve two Plumes under my belt, and certainly wouldn’t mind a third. My Hades Squad, A Paratrooper in a Pear Tree, won Best Contemporary for 2009 and my historical, Death Blow, won Best Historical of 2013 (it tickles my fancy that the first book in that particular Viking trilogy placed third).

What a magnificent start to Monday!

Cheers,

 Jianne

8 thoughts on “That Pearly Drop a Passionate Plume Finalist!

Leave a Reply

