New Age by Robin Danner

On the eve of my birthday celebration, I am posting from my first ever smartphone! That is right. My new phone arrived today and I am learning how to enter the world’s android market. I was probably the world’s last hold out, but I finally did it. I got it.

So this post is to celebrate another year and increased multitasking from the queen of multitasking herself. Forgive any typos. This chick is in love with Swype. Coolest invention ever!

And more good news. After many delays, Straightlaced is coming Sept 15th! Happy Friday!

2 thoughts on “New Age by Robin Danner

  1. Congrats on the new phone. I still have a dumb phone. I like my dumb phone. It is never on since I hate talking on the phone and people who know me, know that. šŸ™‚ Cell phones in Moni-world are for 9-1-1 calls.

    And Happy Birthday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

