A trailer and a new cover!

My friends, it feels as if it’s been forever since I’ve been able to treat you to a sexy new cover, but today’s the day. As my faithful readers know, Predator’s Fire, Gemini Island Shifters 5, comes Sept. 8. You will find it that day at www.lsbooks.com, as well as Amazon, ARE, to be followed at B&N and Kobo and other locations.

And we have cover!

PredatorsFire

Graphic artist Lyn Taylor, who has created all my Gemini Island Shifters books, did an amazing job. She has consistently made covers for me that truly reflect my characters, and found a way to make each of these covers unique, while retaining that magical Gemini Island flair. Thank you and big hugs to Lyn!

PicMonkey Collage

 

And now, to go along with that sexy cover, I have a new trailer for the book, created by the wonderful Nita Banks at The Book Chick. You can request a hot trailer from her here: http://bookchickwithkick.com/trailer-request/

The Book Chick takes so much time, crafting videos with style and love, and I thank her for all she’s done for me. The Predator’s Fire trailer is here for your viewing pleasure. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=htqoJprYm6A&feature=youtu.be

Thanks to all my readers for their constant interest and enthusiasm. You folks keep me going and I lurve you. That’s right, LURVE.

Need a new BINGO clue? Here you go!

Shadow of sin

2 thoughts on “A trailer and a new cover!

Leave a Reply

