We have BINGO!

Congrats to our two BINGO winners!

Enikö won a print copy of Love in the Cards and Nickie won a digital copy of KaLyn’s Explosive Combination.

Good job, ladies!

We had a lot of fun with our first ever BINGO game, a little confusion once we decided to go on with a second winner, but all in all, I think it went really well! So well, in fact, I’d love for us to do it again sometime in the future. But this isn’t all about me (what??). What did you guys think? Did you have fun? Was it too easy? Too challenging? Too confusing? Too perfect?

What are your thoughts on Book Cover Bingo?

Em

2 thoughts on “We have BINGO!

  1. Obviously, since I was lucky enough to win, I enjoyed it. As for the difficulty level, I thought it was spot on. All the clues could be found in the descriptions on Amazon, plus I’ve read several of the ones that were on the card so that helped as well. I’d love for you ladies to runs bingo contest again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

