Prymal Obsession, Book Two, in the PRYMAL series Available for Pre-Order!

What a way to start a week!

Not only is Prymal Obsession now available for pre-order at Amazon: tinyurl.com/oh9uz2m

But, in addition, The BookChick created an awesome trailer for Prymal Obsession!


Incredible, n’est pas?

Makes me wish I had an oomph of talent graphic and movie-wise. Sadly, I don’t.

Merry Monday and So-long September (almost).

Cheers,

 Jianne

One thought on “Prymal Obsession, Book Two, in the PRYMAL series Available for Pre-Order!

  1. I got my copy coming to me the second it appears on the web! I am DAMN EXCITED & might even stay up late that night to read it as soon as it gets here. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

