Diet and Scouting

Sins of the Flesh bookcover

First off, I want to share my latest cover. Isn’t it pretty?

This week I took two dives. The first being a diet. Proud to say I’ve already lost 7 lbs in 4 days. Water weight but I’ll take it! The treadmill was an experience. I tthought I would croak, but I persevered. It’s going to be a while to reach my goal but I’ve got to keep trying.

My next new item is Kindle Scout. Sins of the Flesh, the book above, is up for nomination now. I weighed the pros and cons and decided to try Scout before I take a dip in my next project…self-publishing.

I would love your nominations though. If you vote for me, you will receive a copy of the book if Amazon decides to publish it. So check out Kindlescout.Amazon.com and pick your favorites! I’m in the romance genre. My good friend, Ann Gimpel, also has a book up, so share the love!

2 thoughts on “Diet and Scouting

Leave a Reply

