And the great reviews continue!

Wow. I’m so pleased to follow Jianne’s exciting post from yesterday, and congratulate her on her awesome reviews. It’s been a wonderful time for reviews for me as well and I couldn’t resist sharing.

On Nov. 1, I received the news that Predator’s Fire, Gemini Island Shifters 5, received Top Pick at The Romance Reviews, and a lovely 5-star review to go along with it.

trrtoppicks

predator'sfireopt

 

Reviewer Evampire had this to say: “There is never a dull moment in this story and I was enthralled from the very beginning with the captivating Gemini Island Shifters, the suspense, the passion and some charming fun along the way that spiced things up nicely. Needless to say, I am very much looking forward to reading the next one.”

Thanks so much to Evampire and The Romance Reviews for taking the time to support my book and share it with their audience. You can read the whole review here : http://www.theromancereviews.com/viewbooksreview.php?bookid=15585

Like what they had to say? Let them know by telling them the review was helpful to you!

Haven’t picked up your copy yet? Well, you can find my sexy story at http://www.lsbooks.com/predator-s-fire-p946.php as well as at Amazon, Kobo, B&N and ARE.

In the meantime, I have been hard at work writing and editing. Orkney Selkies 3 is underway, for all you selkie fans. I am just completing edits for my contemporary romance The Stand-In, working with fab author Tami Lund, and hope to have a cover for you soon. And it won’t be long before I start edits on my Samhain release, Vice. I can’t wait to get started with editor Jessica Corra.

Stay tuned for more info, and thanks for the support.

6 thoughts on “And the great reviews continue!

Leave a Reply

