Hot for the Holidays – Traditions

Don’t forget to check out the giveaway that ends tomorrow for hot for the holidays. Also, don’t forget to join the Facebook event as well. https://www.facebook.com/events/761757783916969/

Rants and Raves by KaLyn Cooper

600x900christmasincancun Christmas in Cancun is available where eBooks are sold. Buy links are listed at the bottom of this blog

I have a “hot” new book out, just in time for the Holidays. I wrote Christmas in Cancun after spending Christmas on the Mayan Riviera.

For many years, Macho Marine and I have spent the Christmas holidays with his family. We usually spend Thanksgiving with my huge family in Upstate NY, but I think that has as much to do with deer hunting with my Alpha brothers as it does with smoked, deep-fried and baked turkeys. This is our tradition, though.

For the past several years, his family has made it a destination celebration. Cancun, Mexico. Let me tell you, Hot for the Holidays takes on a whole new meaning. More than once we’ve left Tennessee bundled in winter jackets only to shed them for warm Caribbean breezes and turquoises waters.

I…

View original post 547 more words

Leave a Reply

