Christmas in July – Cancun Style

Christmas in July Cancun Style copy

Comment below and you are automatically entered to win GREAT prizes like Diamond Earrings, a Bag of Cancun Swag, charms, books and more.

Christmas and the beach?

In my mind they go together.

For several years my family has celebrated Christmas on the beach in Cancun, but in the USA beaches are most popular in July. So I decided that I’d combine the two and celebrate Christmas in July.

And since I’m a giving woman, I’ll be giving away several presents. There will be diamond earrings, a Bag of Cancun Beach Swag, and several lucky winners will be “charmed” by me. Some will win Christmas in Cancun and Conquered in Cancun. Be sure to Friend and Follow me on Facebook for more ways to enter over then next week. You will have several chances to win, starting here.

Christmas in Cancun

Great Beach Read!

In my Cancun series, Christmas in Cancun has little to do with the holiday. It is a modern day treasure hunt for the golden idols of Mayan Goddesses. Conquered in Cancun is about second chances for two Navy pilots.  Both books are GREAT beach reads!

Comment below telling me your favorite beach and why. You will be automatically entered to win.

11 thoughts on “Christmas in July – Cancun Style

  1. I live in Minnesota and there are so many lakes and beaches here I don’t know if I could pick just one. The one we visited most often, it was pretty close to home, is Surfside. We loved to hang out there all summer with our friends.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Haven’t made it to Hawaii yet but I’ll keep that beach in mind. 🙂
      Thank you for sharing with us! You are entered in ALL the contests for Christmas in July. Check Facebook daily for other ways to enter. 🙂

      Like

  2. My favorite beach is Carlsbad California I was blessed to spend a month in Southern California last year & it was @ Carlsbad that I first saw the Pacific Ocean . It was a wonderful trip full of great memories.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I can remember the first time I saw the ocean. It was so big and gave me the sense that it was powerful. SoCal is great. Been there several times but that water is still so cold compared to Cancun. 🙂
      Thank you for sharing with us! You are entered in ALL the contests for Christmas in July. Check Facebook daily for other ways to enter. 🙂

      Like

    • Haven’t made it to that beach yet. I’m usually too busy shopping in Grand Cayman. 🙂

      Thank you for sharing with us! You are entered in ALL the contests for Christmas in July. Check Facebook daily for other ways to enter. 🙂

      Like

  3. I didn’t HOP. I….RAN! I love Christmas in July!

    My favorite beach was Akuma on Okinawa! The water was the perfect sea-green and clear dozens of feet to the sand!!
    Nowadays -my closest “watering hole” is Claytor Lake…. though Moutain Lake is closeby (Dirty Dancing).

    Liked by 1 person

    • We often swam at Akuma when we lived in Okinawa. That water was so warm, almost hot if you were in a wet suit. And this morning I was editing a scene from my next book which takes place at Smith Mountain Lake! It’s a BIG scene too. Love that area of Virginia!

      Thank you for sharing with us! You are entered in ALL the contests for Christmas in July. Check Facebook daily for other ways to enter.

      Like

  4. I visited an island in the carribean I don’t know its name because it was tiny. We hopped off the boat and strolled on sugar white sand. I can still see the vivid turquoise water. A little piece of paradise and I’d love to have a Christmas picnic there. Love the sound of your book. A perfect read for the beach.

    Like

Leave a Reply

