Free sex!

So, once again I’m here begging for love and acceptance. No worries. I’m offering to give something in return.

Free sex! Well, kinda.

Hop on over to Goodreads to enter my contest to win a free signed copy of The Rebound. Yup, it’s an oldie but goody about…well, let’s just be blunt…sex. The Rebound is all about the sex, and I’m just giving it away.

My mother would be so ashamed.

Goodreads Book Giveaway

The Rebound by Emilia Mancini

The Rebound

by Emilia Mancini

Giveaway ends July 10, 2015.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter Giveaway

But wait! We aren’t stopping there. I’m attending a party for the upcoming Midwestern Book Lovers Unite conference. I’m giving away copies of The Rebound and my romance pen’s The Road Leads Back and my upcoming release Friends Without Benefits. There are tons of other awesome authors giving stuff away, too!!

Drop by and enter to win copies! Contests end July 4!

11428075_10206886170934866_1708525054364479253_n

https://www.facebook.com/events/845322362213356/

2 thoughts on “Free sex!

Leave a Reply

