Making Books by Theodora Lane (Lynn Lorenz)

Well. I’m getting pretty good at this print book making thingy.
I’m on my way – with one book I did at Createspace, I dove into the next two books, with a third planned
to finish up this week.
HRmccallansblood HRmccallansheart
Here’s the covers to the Theodora Lane books – They’re with Liquid Silver in ebook, but I own the print rights, so
since I’m attending the Houston Author Bash event in February, I needed a few Theodora books to sell, along with some
Lynn books. The signing is in Katy, on Feb 20th, from 10am to 3pm. For more info on who will be there… http://www.katybooks.com/event/houston-authors-bash

The one I’m working on now, is a re-release of No Good Deed by Lynn Lorenz. Here’s the shiny new cover!
NoGoodDeed_LL_432
It was sort of easy, once I got the formatting down, and my cover artists turned the graphics over to me, it was upload, check, upload, check again, and then upload and check.
I got my Proof copies back within a week and I placed my order just last week! Now, 20 copies are on route to me!
And if I have time, I’m going to do a print of my re-release, Best Vacation That Never Was for the Bash.
Here’s that new cover!
BestVacationthatNeverWas_432

This event is the first time I’m doing a book signing in Houston, along with some of my fellow Houston RWA members, and some other friends coming in town for the event.
I can’t wait to raise my banner I had made – the one with both Theodora and Lynn on it!
If you’re attending the event, look for me. I’ll be sitting under this beauty —

Banner_Small_lynn_lorenz_both(1)

Leave a Reply

