Super sexy summer read by Emilia Mancini

Super sexy summer read on sale.

(Yeah, that sounds cheesy, but every word is true!)

From the moment Kyle met his roommate’s mother, he found her attractive. But the more time he spends around Kate, the more his desire threatens to consume him. The feisty redhead enters his every fantasy—a curse that only gets worse after Kate invites Kyle to stay with her when he needs a place to crash for the summer. It doesn’t take long, however, for Kyle to suspect he isn’t the only one fighting temptation.

kate

“Admit it,” I insisted. “You like me watching you.”

“Yes. I like that you look at me.”

I lightly traced the low neckline of her dress. Her breasts lifted as she gasped. “And that I steal touches whenever I can.”

“Yes,” she whispered.

“Should I stop?”

“Probably.”

I lowered my hand and gently brushed over one of her nipples. “Do you want me to?” She took deep breath and after a long hesitation said, “No.”

Seducing Kate just $1.99 today!

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

Trailer

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Super sexy summer read by Emilia Mancini

Leave a Reply

