Sara Daniel comes full circle with Tempting Mr. Forever

My first e-book was titled Mr. Forever. It was contracted by a start-up e-publisher before they’d officially opened their doors, and the book released in December 2011, two months after the grand opening. The contract was for 3 years, and in that time I published close to a dozen books, worked with more than half-dozen editors and three publishing houses. My writing had improved, and my publisher’s cover art had improved. I knew I could make Mr. Forever better and make its outward appearance more enticing.

My publisher agreed, and we contracted to re-release Mr.  Forever.  I revised the book and turned it in, the cover artist completed the new cover, and we set a new release date. Then in January of 2015, the publisher announced they were closing their doors and returning all rights to the authors. My plans to revive Mr. Forever went up in smoke.

I slowly regrouped. My Wiccan Haus books found a new home at Decadent Publishing, which breathed new life into the paranormal multi-author series. My novellas were revised, rebranded, relaunched as The Bad Boys of Regret Hollow series this spring. But Mr. Forever didn’t fit anywhere, and I didn’t have time to figure out what to do with it.

Until now.

Under a slightly altered name, Tempting Mr. Forever is now once again available for sale. It has been revised inside and out, and I am proud to say it is better than ever. Bonus: it is all mine. No publisher has the power to leave it in limbo again.

(P.S. If you’re one of the 64 people who bought Mr. Forever the first time around, shoot me an email (sarahafer at rocketmail dot com), and I’ll hook you up with a complimentary copy of the new and improved version. Thanks so much for sticking with me!!)

Tempting Mr Forever-72dpi-1500x2000Tempting Mr. Forever

Love is his enemy…and her answer.

A nationally televised bombshell revealing a secret son turns marriage therapist Caleb Paden’s life upside down. While others focus on the public relations disaster for his company, he can only think of rescuing his baby and providing the stable home dictated by his marriage theories—one devoid of love and emotions.

Olivia Wells might not be the baby’s biological mother, but she loves him as much as any parent could. Letting him go will break her heart. Letting him go to a man who doesn’t believe in love will tear her apart.

As she helps Caleb bond with his child, Olivia finds herself falling for the man behind the stuffy therapist persona. However, he wants nothing to do with her love and emotions, and those are the only things she has to give. If she can’t convince him love is the answer, not the enemy, she will lose both the baby she loves and her heart.

Buy Links:
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Kobo
iBooks

Leave a Reply

