2017 A Year for Love

2017-happy-nyHappy New Year! 

I’ve seen on social media where 2016 was such a horrible year for so many on a personal basis. 

It was a great year for me!

Especially career wise. I was able to publish 5 books! I met some wonderful readers at the 5 book signings I attended. I networked with some of the best romance authors. 

Looking ahead, 2017 should be even better. I have 6 books in the pipeline. Look for Double Jeopardy releasing Jan 10th, part of Hildie McQueen’s Indulgences series. current-book-banner-dec16-copyUncaged Love – book #2 in the Black Swan series coming out in February and followed soon after is Rescuing Melina – part of Susan Stoker’s Kindle World and a Guardian Elite crossover. 

I expect to have Book #3 in the Black Swan series and maybe even #4 by the end of the year 2017. I may have another surprise for Black Swan addicts. (he he)

I’ve cut back on appearances for 2017 but I WILL be at the RT convention May 2-7 in Atlanta, sponsoring a few great things…like a HUGE party on Thursday night with other Military Authors.

SpecOps, Spies & Speakeasy: Roaring 20’s Costume Party

I’ll also be at the RWA conference in July at Disney World.

Come by and see me. 🙂

And, yes, I will continue my “special prize” with each release. If you know what I give away with every release, Comment below. You might WIN something.

 

One thought on “2017 A Year for Love

Leave a Reply

