Holley tells you where all the men are. [Giftcard contest!]

smatherservice3dOkay, maybe just eight of them. Still, eight is a lot, especially when they’re all in one place.

Me and some friends, including our own Emilia Mancini, have a sexy novella collection releasing next week called At Her Service. Every story features a hired man. (Not in that way, although a few them kinda toe the line a little.) The economy sucks a little. Sometimes folks do what they have to to pay the bills, right?

To celebrate the launch of the collection, I’m giving away a $10 giftcard to either Amazon US or All Romance ebooks (international). To enter to win, just comment on this post answering this question:

What is the worst job you’ve ever had?

This contest will remain open until midnight on 2/25. I’ll pick a random winner using Random.org’s number generator. Make sure you leave an email address I can get in touch with you at in case you’re the winner!

You can pre-order the spicy collection now. It’s 99¢ for a limited time.

Get it here:
Amazon · Barnes and Noble · Google Play · iBooks · Kobo

7 thoughts on “Holley tells you where all the men are. [Giftcard contest!]

  1. My worse job was washing dishes by hand in a Chinese Restaurant and you know how many plates for each course are used by each person. Yuck. Only lasted about 2 weeks. 2nd worse was McDonald’s as a teen and they asked me to scrape the grease off the top of all the appliances. Another yuck

    Like

  2. Worst job was as a bank teller before computers. People had bank books you had to insert to get the transaction printed in them and the machine was trying to eat my fingers every time. Not to mention the 100% polyester uniforms we had to wear, in 90 degree summer weather.

    Like

  3. My worst job was being an assistant to a design company. Coming home one night from attending a night class, I missed the bus so I had to walk to the next station, and I got mugged along the way. Next day I got fired for asking a one dayoff.

    jocelynsota@hotmail.com

    Like

  4. Pingback: Holley’s winner (and a loser, too). | Love, Lust, and Laptops

Leave a comment